Sunday, March 16, 2008

Working Sunday morning!

It's Sunday morning. I've been awake for about 3 hours already and it's only 7:45 am. It's snowing and blowing outside and it looks kinda miserable. So I think that spring should hurry up and get here, so that we stop getting all this cold weather, which I'm really tired of. Yesterday was a lot of fun, since a bunch of us went to the mountains and just chilled out there doing random and unique things. It was a lot of fun and we went to a frozen waterfall which was really cool.

Today, although I've only been up for like 3 hours and done nothing but work turning out to be one of those frustrating days. It's one of those times when you thought that you had things figured out, and then suddenly you find out that things aren't as they appear. The details aren't worth talking about, but I'm kinda annoyed and not to happy by a few things today. Now because of what has happened I'm not even sure what I should do. Anyways whatever!

So this morning I've done a lot of homework which is really good, because after breakfast I'm going back to bed so that I can sleep since I've gotten very inadequate amounts of sleep all week and this weekend as well. Next weekend should be better since I may be going away. I may go up to my Uncle's for the weekend if possible. I'll probably have to take some homework with me but that's ok, since it will be good for me to get it done. It will be fun, and I think that it's about time that I got off campus for a few days. I have a lot of things that need to get done the next week, but sometimes one just needs to go and relax for a little bit and have a good time. I have a stats midterm tomorrow which is going to be a killer, but on the other hand i can't wait to get the test over with. I'll have take the final soon after. So after I have my nap I'm going to study stats for a while. I think I'm fairly ready for it, but a little more isn't going to hurt me at all. I'm really jealous of my parents right now. They should getting to Mexico sometime today and I'm stuck here doing school and watching snow fall....hahaha...but I guess that last year I did get my fair share of the tropics so I shouldn't be complaining. Anyways I think that is all the rambling that I'm going to do this morning.

No comments: