Ok So there is nothing quite like only getting 2 hours of sleep the night before and now suffering through a insomnia induced headache. I got off work at 3 last night and I couldn't get to sleep until like 7 am, and I had to get up at 9. Well actually I got up at 9:49 and class starts at 9:50 so that made for some fun running around. I really hate those days that just don't seem to work out very good. At least the whole homework thing appears to be running fairly smoothly today, other than the fact that I just really want to sleep.
My roommate left for the break this afternoon, and I'm not going to lie, I'm really jealous. I'll be spending my whole break here at school. I have some work to get done and I am going to work a bunch, but seriously how crappy is this? I guess I shouldn't complain since a lot of other students are also staying, but it would have been nice to go home and see everyone again.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment