Well it's geen a while I've acutally written something on here, so I figured since I was working this morning that now would be a good time. Classes are over for the year and we are in teh midst of finals. I wrote my first final yesterday and I have 2 more before I'm done for the semester. My final yesterday was a bit crazy since it started at 07:15 however the teacher ended up calling my room at 08:15 to see where I was at. I can't believe that I was late since i always go to classes on time, and for some reason I completely just slept through the whole alarm thing and my roommate getting up. I should have told him that I had a final yesterday because he would have woken me up.
Hmmm...so lets see. I'm trying to think of something interesting to say. I can't think of anything except for the fact that I'm going to start work in just over a week, so it will be good to be rolling in a little money again. I haven't made any regular or decent sized paychecks since the last time I drove truck. I guess that's kinda the crazy thing....I haven't worked really anywhere for like two years. I did odd jobs and summer camp but none of them them paid a whole lot so it doesn't really count. If I can I want to buy a car this summer, but we'll have to see what's going on with that and how much I get for student loans so that I can figure out how much I have left over from summer earnings. Anyways my financial's are a little on the boring side so I dont' know why I'm talking about it. Anyways I can't think of anything else to talk about so I'm outa here.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
Hey...is this Jared from school...like front desk? Hey this is Charlee just wondering if this is your blog or not. If so, cool. How are you enjoying your summer? If not my apologies.
Post a Comment